Secret Gin Run @ Farringdon, London, London [1 July]

Secret Gin Run


183
01
July
12:00 - 14:00

 Facebook event page
Farringdon, London
London
Do you love gin? And running? But mainly gin?
We've got the perfect event for you!

Secret London Runs (London's favourite running tour provider) is hosting group running tours to celebrate London's long term thirst for gin.

Play gin themed games, explore London's various gin crazes and stop at historic gin palaces that still do justice to their roots along the beautiful 10k route.

Doesn't gin taste even better when you've run a few miles?

At the end of the tour, every thirsty runner gets a well-deserved gin and tonic on the house, from one of Vanessa's favourite palaces.

Each group has a set guided pace, so you can sign up for the tour that is in your comfort zone. There are plenty of stops on the way to catch your breath.

Rapid: Your usual running pace is 45-55 mins / 10k
Monday 3 April 6pm
Saturday 8th April 12pm
Saturday 27th May 12pm
Sunday 2nd July 12pm
Thursday 6th July 7pm
Monday 25th September 6pm
Tuesday 24th October 7pm

Speedy: Your usual running pace is 1 hour / 10k (approx)
Thursday 6 April 7pm / Sunday 9th April 12pm / Wednesday 12th April 7pm
Sunday 28th May 12pm / Tuesday 30th May 7pm
Saturday 1st July 12pm / Monday 3rd July 7pm
Sunday 24th September 12pm / Wednesday 27th September 6pm
Saturday 21st October 12pm / Monday 23rd October 6pm

Steady: Your usual running pace is 1 hr 15 mins / 10k
Saturday 8th April 2:30pm / Tuesday 11th April 7pm
Sunday 28th May 2:30pm / Wednesday 31st May 7pm
Saturday 1st July 2:30pm / Tuesday 4th July 7pm
Saturday 23rd September 12pm / Tuesday 26th September 7pm
Sunday 22nd October 12pm / Wednesday 25th October 6pm

Beginners: Half walk. half gentle jogging. We'll get you to the gin!
Wednesday 5 April 7:30pm / Sunday 9th April 2:30pm
Saturday 27th May 2:30pm / Monday 29th May 7pm
Sunday 2nd July 2:30pm / Wednesday 5th July 7pm
Sunday 24th September 2:30pm / Thursday 28th September 6pm /
Saturday 30th September 12pmSunday 22nd October 2:30pm / Thursday 26th October 6pm

Tickets here: bit.ly/2rcR3ti
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in London :

Pride in London 2017 - Parade (Official)
Trafalgar Square
Wizard Fest London
London, United Kingdom
Not one day more #ToriesOut - National Demonstration
BBC Broadcasting House
SOLD OUT! Elrow Town London Outdoors - Second date added!
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
Lovebox Festival 2017
Victoria Park
Sunfall 2017: a new festival for London
Sunfall
Art Night 2017
East End of London
London Tequila Festival - Tickets Selling Quickly!
Studio338
Citadel Festival 2017
Victoria Park
Adele
Wembley Stadium
The most popular events in your news feed!