Nasty Women Exhibition: Empowerment @ The Black & White Building, London [from 8 to 10 March]

Nasty Women Exhibition: Empowerment


20533
8 - 10
March
19:00 - 23:00

 Facebook event page
The Black & White Building
74 Rivington Street, EC2A 3AY London, United Kingdom
To celebrate International Women’s Day we have joined forces with Nasty Women New York, Amsterdam, Lisbon, North East, and London to celebrate the work of international feminist artists.

Expect to see a range of contemporary artwork including photography, sculpture, craft, fine art, and film whilst raising money for End Violence Against Women. RSVP is essential!

Head to eventbrite.com/e/nasty-women-exhibition-tickets-41383378800 for more info, tickets and donations

Event Times
Thursday — 7pm — 11pm (SOLD OUT)
Friday — 7pm — 11pm (SOLD OUT)
Saturday — 7pm — 11pm (AVAILABLE)

For press enquiries and tickets contact [email protected]

Artists Exhibiting
Airco Caravan — creativedebuts.co.uk/artists/airco-caravan
Ana Rosa Louis — creativedebuts.co.uk/ana-rosa-louis
Angharad Pelling -creativedebuts.co.uk/angharad-pelling
Ashton Attzs — creativedebuts.co.uk/ashton-attzs
Caley Holmboe — creativedebuts.co.uk/caley-holmboe
Catherine Howell — creativedebuts.co.uk/catherine-howell
Chavaga Lilya — creativedebuts.co.uk/lilya-chavaga
Chewon Kim — creativedebuts.co.uk/chewon-kim
Diane Watson — creativedebuts.co.uk/diane-watson
Eve De Haan — creativedebuts.co.uk/eve-de-haan
Flora Weil — creativedebuts.co.uk/flora-weil
Floss Given — creativedebuts.co.uk/florence-given
Francena Ottley — creativedebuts.co.uk/lebleuart
Helena Cardow — creativedebuts.co.uk/helena-cardow
Isabel Rock — creativedebuts.co.uk/isabel-rock
Jasmine Sehra — creativedebuts.co.uk/jasmin-sehra
Jekein Lato-Unah — creativedebuts.co.uk/jekein-lato-unah
Jessica Ross — creativedebuts.co.uk/jessica-ross
Kei Maye — creativedebuts.co.uk/kei-maye
Ken Nwadiogbu — creativedebuts.co.uk/ken-nwadiogbu
Lila Ash — creativedebuts.co.uk/lila-ash
Mercedes Marin — creativedebuts.co.uk/mercedes-marin
Naomi Vona — creativedebuts.co.uk/naomi-vona
Natasha Monfared — creativedebuts.co.uk/natasha-monfared
Nia Hefe Filliogianni — creativedebuts.co.uk/nia-hefe-filiogianni
Nina Schulze — creativedebuts.co.uk/nina-schulze
Olivia Rose — creativedebuts.co.uk/olivia-rose
ONOH — creativedebuts.co.uk/o-noh
Onuchukwu Okezie Emmanuel — creativedebuts.co.uk/ozed_arts
Pal Kumar — creativedebuts.co.uk/pal-kumar
Patricia Brace — creativedebuts.co.uk/patricia-brace
Queenie Djan — creativedebuts.co.uk/queenie-djan
Rayvenn Shaleigh D'Clark — creativedebuts.co.uk/rayvenn-shaleigha-dclark
Roshani Patel — creativedebuts.co.uk/roshani-patel
Ruby Rowan Gleeson — creativedebuts.co.uk/ruby-rowan-gleeson
Ryan Oakley — creativedebuts.co.uk/ryan-oakley
Sanya Torkmorad-Jozavi — creativedebuts.co.uk/sanya-torkmorad-jozavi
Tabitha Carver — creativedebuts.co.uk/tabitha-carver
Timothy Martin — creativedebuts.co.uk/viagra-vuitton
Zoe Alexandria Paton Burt — creativedebuts.co.uk/zoe-burt

Follow us on Instagram on @CreativeDebuts for more news.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in London :

Wizard Fest London
London, United Kingdom
The Cure // Barclaycard presents BST Hyde Park
BST Hyde Park
Jeremy Corbyn Victory Rave
The Red Lion, Westminster
Bruno Mars // Barclaycard presents BST Hyde Park
BST Hyde Park
Sold Out: Planet Earth II Live in Concert
Royal Albert Hall
Bonobo Live: Alexandra Palace - London, UK - SOLD OUT
Alexandra Palace
Citadel Festival 2018
Gunnersbury Park, London
Apocalypse Festival London
Studio 338
Brixton Disco Festival 2018
Brixton Disco Festival
Theatre in the Park - Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
Hatfield House
The most popular events in your news feed!