London - Attack on Titan: The Roar of Awakening @ The Prince Charles Cinema, London [from 21 to 22 February]

London - Attack on Titan: The Roar of Awakening


103
21 - 22
February
21:00 - 23:00

 Facebook event page
The Prince Charles Cinema
7 Leicester Place, WC2H 7 London, United Kingdom
For ONE NIGHT ONLY, experience the epic anime, Attack On Titan: The Roar Of Awakening on the big screen…

— Join the ranks of the Survey Corps for the latest big screen outing complete, as The Roar of Awakening recounts events that see entirely new threats and a fresh Titan invasion test its members to their limits. With incredible action and shocking revelations aplenty, there’s no better way to witness the continuation of Attack on Titan’s dark and mysterious story.

SEE THE TITANS BIGGER THAN EVER BEFORE!
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Prince Charles Cinema:

William Friedkin Selectrospective • Sun 25th Feb - Mon 14th May
The Prince Charles Cinema
Lost In America • only £1 for PCC Members • Mon 26th Feb 18:30
The Prince Charles Cinema
Orbital Comics presents; The Punisher [1989] • Tue 27 Feb 20:45
The Prince Charles Cinema
The Maltese Falcon • Classic Film Season • Wed 28th Feb 18:25
The Prince Charles Cinema
Loving Vincent • Oscar Nominee : Best Animated Film • Thu 1 Mar
The Prince Charles Cinema
MULAN • 20th Anniversary • Thursday 8th March 18:35
The Prince Charles Cinema
Scott and Sid Feature Film
The Prince Charles Cinema
You've Got Mail [35mm] • Encore Presentation • 14th Mar 20:45
The Prince Charles Cinema
The Big Lebowski • 20th Anniversary • Sat 17th Mar 20:45
The Prince Charles Cinema
The Dark Crystal • 35th Anniv. of UK Release • 17th - 22nd March
The Prince Charles Cinema
WarGames [35mm] • 35th Anniversary • Sunday 18th March 20:15
The Prince Charles Cinema
The Films of Wes Anderson [Marathon] • Sat 24th March 20:45
The Prince Charles Cinema
God'S Own Country • Unicorn Nights • Thursday 29th March 18:20
The Prince Charles Cinema
The Master • a 35mm presentation • Wednesday 4th April 20:30
The Prince Charles Cinema
Empire Records [35mm Original Version] • on Rex Manning Day!
The Prince Charles Cinema
Jacques Tati Selectrospective • Tue 10th Apr - Mon 28th May
The Prince Charles Cinema
John Carpenter's Big Trouble in Little China • 70mm presentation
The Prince Charles Cinema
Dazed & Confused + Everybody Wants Some!! • 420 Double Feature
The Prince Charles Cinema
Arnie All-Nighter • 7 Films, 1 Ticket • Sat 28th Apr 20:45
The Prince Charles Cinema

The most anticipated events in London :

Wizard Fest London
London, United Kingdom
Swan Lake | London
New Wimbledon Theatre
Gettin Ketty With Kate
Hyde Park
Hospitality In The Dock 2018
Tobacco Dock Venue LTD
Sold Out: Planet Earth II Live in Concert
Royal Albert Hall
International Women’s Day at The Jazz Cafe
The Jazz Cafe
Vegan Festival comes to London
London, United Kingdom
Playaz « Printworks London » Saturday 10th March
Printworks London
Greenwich Yoga and Vegan Festival
Corelli College
Apocalypse Festival London
Studio 338
The most popular events in your news feed!